Skip to main content

  भारत सरकार  GOVERNMENT OF INDIA

150 Years of Celebrating The Mahatma image
PM-JAY logo image

Team NHA

Name Designation Division Email Land-Line No.
Dr. Indu Bhushan Chief Executive Officer i.bhushan@gov.in 011-23468910
    Sh. Subhashish Samadar PPS to CEO, NHA 011-23468908
    Sh. Mukesh Kumar Khetan PS to CEO, NHA 011-23468999
Dr. Praveen Gedam Deputy Chief Executive Officer dyceo@nhaindia.in 011-23468919
    Sh. Rajiv Kumar Jha Consultant/ PS to Dy.CEO rajivk.jha@nic.in 011-23468907
Ms. Geetali Tare Executive Director Finance geetali.tare@gov.in 011-23468904
    Sh. Santosh Kumar PA to ED Finance 011-23468906
Dr. Arun Gupta Executive Director Hospital Networking & Quality Assurance arun.gupta11@gov.in 011-23468702
Sh. Rohit Deo Jha General Manager State Co-ordination & IEC rohit.jha@gov.in 011-23468916
Dr. Ajai Aggarwal General Manager Hospital Networking & Quality Assurance ajai.agarwal@gov.in 011-23468707
Sh. B.K. Datta General Manager Administration bk.datta@nic.in 011-23468777
Dr. J.L. Meena General Manager Hospital Networking & Quality Assurance drjlmeena@nhaindia.in 011-23468708
Sh. Surender Tiwari General Manager Operations sk.tiwari21@nic.in 011-23468714
Sh. Manu Shukla General Manager IT manu.shukla@nic.in 011-23468786
Sh. Sagar Wahi Deputy General Manager Finance mohfw_sagar@yahoo.in 011-23468905
Ms. Henna Dhawan Deputy General Manager &
Senior Officer on Special Duty to CEO
henna.dhawan@nhaindia.in 011-23468910
Sh. K. Kaushal Financial Management Specialist Finance kkaushal@nhaindia.in 011-23468917
Sh. Prankul Goel Senior Consultant & State Lead State Coordination – Punjab & Uttarakhand prankul.goel@nhaindia.in 011-23468706
Sh. Paras Kumar Consultant IT parasdalal15@gmail.com 011-23468909
Sh. Piyush Chikara Consultant IT/Protocol piyushchikara@gmail.com 011-23468912