Skip to main content


150 Years of Celebrating The Mahatma image
PM-JAY logo image

Team NHA

Name Designation Division Email Land-Line No.
Dr. Indu Bhushan Chief Executive Officer 011-23468910
    Sh. Subhashish Samadar PPS to CEO, NHA 011-23468908
    Sh. Mukesh Kumar Khetan PS to CEO, NHA 011-23468999
Dr. Praveen Gedam Deputy Chief Executive Officer 011-23468919
    Sh. Rajiv Kumar Jha Consultant/ PS to Dy.CEO 011-23468907
Ms. Geetali Tare Executive Director Finance 011-23468904
    Sh. Santosh Kumar PA to ED Finance 011-23468906
Dr. Arun Gupta Executive Director Hospital Networking & Quality Assurance 011-23468702
Sh. Rohit Deo Jha General Manager State Co-ordination & IEC 011-23468916
Dr. Ajai Aggarwal General Manager Hospital Networking & Quality Assurance 011-23468707
Sh. B.K. Datta General Manager Administration 011-23468777
Dr. J.L. Meena General Manager Hospital Networking & Quality Assurance 011-23468708
Sh. Surender Tiwari General Manager Operations 011-23468714
Sh. Manu Shukla General Manager IT 011-23468786
Sh. Sagar Wahi Deputy General Manager Finance 011-23468905
Ms. Henna Dhawan Deputy General Manager &
Senior Officer on Special Duty to CEO 011-23468910
Sh. K. Kaushal Financial Management Specialist Finance 011-23468917
Sh. Prankul Goel Senior Consultant & State Lead State Coordination – Punjab & Uttarakhand 011-23468706
Sh. Paras Kumar Consultant IT 011-23468909
Sh. Piyush Chikara Consultant IT/Protocol 011-23468912